::: Committees : Ethics Committee
S.No Members of Ethical Committee Name of the Members
1 Chairperson / Vice Chairperson Dr.S. Vellaipandian,MD., DCH.,
Retd. HOD of Paediatrics.
2 Member Secretary / Alternate Member
Dr.P. Rajavelmuerugan MD.,DCH.,
Vice Principal
3 Organizing Secretary Dr.T. Padmavathi, MD.,
Associate Professor / HOD of Pharmacology
4 Members
  1. Dr.G. Jeyanthi, MD.,
Associate Professor of Pathology
  2.   Dr.Michael Rajam Geetha, MD.,
       Asst. Professor of Biochemistry
  3.  Dr.M. Anto, MS.,
        Associate Professor / HOD of Surgery
  4.  Dr.T. Gomathi, MD.,
       Associate Professor / HOD of O&G.
5 Legal Expert Thiru.P. Swamy Iyyah, BBA.,BL.,
6 Social Scientist / Philosopher / Ethicist /
Thiru.S. Lakshmanan, MSW.,
7 Lay Person Tmt.C.S. Purnima, B.Sc.,MBA.,

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.